The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly

Hello my friends! I had a great day yesterday. Today…Not so much. So here’s the good, the bad, and the ugly.

The Good:I am pretty sure I aced the Social Studies test I was so worried about. I found a good learning style too. Through parodies. It’s not so much singing them as it is writng them. It’s cool! The Bad:I nerdily parodied Goin’ Back to Hogwarts. It was long enough to fit all the explorers, which is good, even though the last part makes little sense. The Ugly:I have a science test today.

The Good:People liked my duct tape shoes!!! They’re my small buisness for Seagul Shark Tank. I was certain they would be shot down immediately. The Bad: As I guessed, my mother hated them. Not that I honestly care, but still, everything I have to sneak to school in my backpack people like. My mother was just to chicken to wear anything quirky when she was my age, and now she’s jealous. The Ugly:My mom’s taste in clothing. Okay, it’s not that bad, but still. if she can criticise, I can too.

The Good:I finally got an amazing pirouette, that wasn’t a fluke! The Bad and The Ugly: I can’t think of anything, though there were many mistakes. There are always mistakes.

Also, those of you on Facebook, look up “Dear Nymphadora, Your Mother’s name was Andromeda, It Could be Worse.” It’s my Potter themed page.

Contradiction:imagination-less awesome people. Yes, we all have one.

Stay cool, and don’t contradict me!!!

Leave a Reply

